Latest Products https://www.leaf-india.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 23:49:37 +0530 en-us https://www.leaf-india.co.in Leaf Utensils https://www.leaf-india.co.in/leaf-utensils.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/leaf-utensils.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.leaf-india.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/whole-spices.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.leaf-india.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea Leaves https://www.leaf-india.co.in/green-tea-leaves.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/green-tea-leaves.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hygienic Leaf Plates https://www.leaf-india.co.in/hygienic-leaf-plates.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/hygienic-leaf-plates.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Dona https://www.leaf-india.co.in/leaf-dona.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/leaf-dona.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/ajwain-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/ajwain-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amchur Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/amchur-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/amchur-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cardamom-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cardamom-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fenugreek-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fenugreek-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seed Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/mustard-seed-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/mustard-seed-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/nutmeg-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/nutmeg-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds https://www.leaf-india.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaves https://www.leaf-india.co.in/bay-leaves.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/bay-leaves.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Big Cardamom https://www.leaf-india.co.in/big-cardamom.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/big-cardamom.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Small Cardamom https://www.leaf-india.co.in/small-cardamom.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/small-cardamom.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.leaf-india.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Seeds https://www.leaf-india.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.leaf-india.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cloves https://www.leaf-india.co.in/dried-cloves.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/dried-cloves.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.leaf-india.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.leaf-india.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Nutmeg https://www.leaf-india.co.in/whole-nutmeg.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/whole-nutmeg.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pepper Seeds https://www.leaf-india.co.in/pepper-seeds.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/pepper-seeds.htm Whole Spices Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cardamom.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/cardamom.htm Whole Spices Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic & Herbal Medicine https://www.leaf-india.co.in/ayurvedic-herbal-medicine.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/ayurvedic-herbal-medicine.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Leaves https://www.leaf-india.co.in/green-leaves.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/green-leaves.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Round Plates https://www.leaf-india.co.in/leaf-round-plates.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/leaf-round-plates.htm Leaf Utensils Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Seasonal Vegetable or Fruits https://www.leaf-india.co.in/organic-seasonal-vegetable-or-fruits.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/organic-seasonal-vegetable-or-fruits.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Leaves https://www.leaf-india.co.in/aloe-vera-leaves.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/aloe-vera-leaves.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/amla-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/amla-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Leaf Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/curry-leaf-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/curry-leaf-powder.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/giloy-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/giloy-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trothic Curry Leaf Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/trothic-curry-leaf-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/trothic-curry-leaf-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Leaves https://www.leaf-india.co.in/tulsi-leaves.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/tulsi-leaves.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Nettle Leaves https://www.leaf-india.co.in/dried-nettle-leaves.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/dried-nettle-leaves.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Curry Leaves https://www.leaf-india.co.in/dry-curry-leaves.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/dry-curry-leaves.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nettle Green Tea https://www.leaf-india.co.in/nettle-green-tea.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/nettle-green-tea.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peas https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-peas.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/fresh-peas.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bhag seeds pure organic https://www.leaf-india.co.in/bhag-seeds-pure-organic.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/bhag-seeds-pure-organic.htm Sun, 09 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure organic seeds used for making chutney.  Jakhiya seeds https://www.leaf-india.co.in/jakhiya-seeds.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/jakhiya-seeds.htm Sun, 09 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It's a Uttarakhandi local seed used for a delicious tadka in food and raita.  Giloy Stick / Powder https://www.leaf-india.co.in/giloy-stick-powder.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/giloy-stick-powder.htm Sun, 09 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure organic giloy Stick and power . Bhangira seeds pure organic https://www.leaf-india.co.in/bhangira-seeds-pure-organic.htm https://www.leaf-india.co.in/bhangira-seeds-pure-organic.htm Sun, 09 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It's a Uttarakhandi local seeds used for making delicious chutney.